В Риме есть два интернациональных аэропорта и оба из них прекрасно связаны с центром города. Из малого аэропорта Чампино (Ciampino Airport) вы можете доехать на такси, в то время как из  аэропорта Фьюмичино (Fiumicino Airport) ходят не только такси, но и электричка до станции Тэрмини (Termini).

Главный железнодорожный вокзал Рима Тэрмини (Termini) находится в пяти минутах на такси от резиденции.

Taxi

Все возможные маршруты и способы передвижения предоставлены GRA и Appia Eur. Рядом с Колизеем находится улица Виа Лабикана (Via Labicana) 125. Поверните направо на улицу Виа дэй Норманс (Via dei Normanni), идите прямо до улицы Виа Марко Аурэлио (Via Marco Aurelio) по левую сторону.

От главного железнодорожного вокзала Тэрмини (Termini) сядьте на метро B в направлении Лаурентина (Laurentina). Остановка станция Колоссэо (Colosseo), сразу после станции Кавур (Cavour).

Как только вы выйдете из метро, поверните налево и перейдите большой перекресток со светофорами и идите до улицы Виа Сан Джованни ин Латэрано (Via San Giovanni in Laterano). Как только вы окажетесь на этой улице, пройдите еще 50 м и поверните направо на улицу Виа Челимонтана (Via Celimontana). Поверните налево на третьем перекрестке на улицу Виа Марко Аурэлио (Via Marco Aurelio). Вы увидите здание белого цвета, номер 49.

SOCIETY

 

Immobiliare Marco Aurelio srl

 

Via Marco Aurelio, 49

00184 - Roma

Italia

 

Email: viamarcoaurelio49@gmail.com

Office/Reception: +39 06 77209761

Mobile/WhatsApp: +39 366 2828241

Fax: +39 06 60513662

Skype: marcoaurelio490

 

 

P.IVA: 02125051009

C.F.: 80114090584

PARTNERS:

CERTIFICATES:

© 2014-2016 All rights reserved. Web Designer Ph.Yaya - © 2013 All rights reserved. Interior Design Arch. Angelo Chiacchio

Rome has two international airports and the connections from the airport to the city center are excellent. From the smallest, the Ciampino Airport, you can take a taxi from Fiumicino airport while, in addition to the taxi there is also a shuttle train to Termini station.

The main train station in Rome, located in the heart of the city, Termini, which is only a 5 minute taxi ride from the palace.

Taxi

The exits are recommended by the GRA and Appia Eur. Then we arrive in Via Labicana 125, near the Colosseum, turn right on Via dei Normanni, continue straight until you find Via Marco Aurelio on the left.

From the main station Termini take the Metro B to Laurentina direction. Take the second stop at "Colosseo", after "Cavour" stop. As soon as you exit go left and cross the big intersection of the road with the streetlight and go right to the street "Via San Giovanni in Laterano" once there, after 50 meters turn right on "Via Celimontana". Turn left at the third crossroad on "Via Marco Aurelio". We are the white building, number 49.

SOCIETY

 

Immobiliare Marco Aurelio srl

 

Via Marco Aurelio, 49

00184 - Roma

Italia

 

Email: viamarcoaurelio49@gmail.com

Office/Reception: +39 06 77209761

Mobile/WhatsApp: +39 366 2828241

Fax: +39 06 60513662

Skype: marcoaurelio490

 

 

P.IVA: 02125051009

C.F.: 80114090584

PARTNERS:

CERTIFICATES:

© 2014-2016 All rights reserved. Web Designer Ph.Yaya - © 2013 All rights reserved. Interior Design Arch. Angelo Chiacchio